Sales Representatives

Rich Galgano

CEO
Direct: 630.633.4505
rgalgano@smartwire.com
View Bio

Dan Hughes

Chief Sales Officer
Direct: 630.633.4536
dhughes@smartwire.com
View Bio

Greg Pallardy

National Sales Manager
Direct: 847.917.6577
gpallardy@smartwire.com
View Bio

Jeannette Lindenman

National Account Manager
Direct: 630.633.4537
jlindenman@smartwire.com
View Bio

Robert “Doc” Dosterschill

Southwest Regional Sales VP
Direct: 214.616.3051
rdosterschill@smartwire.com
View Bio

Daniel Gadbois

VP of Sales Northeast Region
Direct: 978.988.0012
dgadbois@smartwire.com
View Bio

Jason Maples

VP Pacific Northwest Region: Sales Manager
Direct: 206-595-6584
jmaples@smartwire.com
View Bio

Travis Sealock

Outside Regional Sales
Direct: 480.371.2660
tsealock@smartwire.com
View Bio

Jeff Stramella

Mid-Atlantic VP of Sales
Direct: 571.325.5833
jstramella@smartwire.com
View Bio

Mark Wicks

Southeastern Regional Sales VP
Direct: 630.633.4540
mwicks@smartwire.com
View Bio
 

Looks like you're on a mobile device Download our mobile app to view quotes, track shipments and instantly place orders.

  • Download on the App Store
  • Google Play